Staff

Our staff includes everybody employed at the Research Platform (incl. project members of our third-party project).

+43-1-4277-
Adriaense, Jessie jessie.adriaense@univie.ac.at
220 10
Assmann, Muriel muriel.assmann@univie.ac.at
417 28
Bugnyar, Thomas thomas.bugnyar@univie.ac.at
761 12
Göbl, Barbara barbara.goebl@univie.ac.at
Hristova, Dayana dayana.hristova@univie.ac.at
Jordanoska, Izabela izabela.jordanoska@univie.ac.at
417 29
Katikos, Rena rena.katikos@univie.ac.at
Kernic, Markus markus.kernic@univie.ac.at
470 13
Kernic, Martin martin.kernic@univie.ac.at
470 14
Kimmel, Michael michael.kimmel@univie.ac.at
Lamm, Claus claus.lamm@univie.ac.at
471 30
Leder, Helmut helmut.leder@univie.ac.at
471 10
Rantasa, Peter peter.rantasa@univie.ac.at
220 03
Sailer, Stephanie stephanie.sailer@univie.ac.at
Schmid, Hans Bernhard hans.bernhard.schmid@univie.ac.at
464 88
Schreiber, Cornell cornell.schreiber@univie.ac.at
220 11
Specker, Eva eva.specker@univie.ac.at
220 05
Spee, Blanca Thea Maria blanca.spee@univie.ac.at
220 02
Speidel, Klaus-Peter klaus-peter.speidel@univie.ac.at
414 78
Trabelsi, Mahmoud mahmoud.trabelsi@univie.ac.at
470 12